Our Region

Located in Cortland, New York, the CNYAHEC office is found in the heart of its service area and central to the counties it serves. The CNYAHEC 14-county regional service area includes Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, Tioga, and Tompkins counties.

Office Address

Central New York Area Health Education Center
17 Main Street Suite 237,
Cortland, New York 13045

Phone: (607) 756-1090
Fax: (607) 756-1092
E-mail: info@cnyahec.org

Central New York AHEC Region


AHECs Across New York State


AHECs Across America